Saturday 15 December 2018
Home      All news      Contact us      Chinese
asiaone - 3 month ago

9 new Nominated MPs chosen to join Parliament

SINGAPORE - Nine new Nominated Members of Parliament (NMPs) have been selected to represent the views of various segments of Singapore society in Parliament. They are: Labour unionist Arasu Duraisamy Sakae Holdings chairman Douglas Foo Peow Yong Executive director of the Singapore Chinese Orchestra Ho Wee San Communication and technology professor Lim Sun Sun Founder of inter-religious non-profit group Roses of Peace Abbas Ali Mohamed Irshad Corporate social responsibility consultant Anthea Ong Lay T

Related news

Latest News






Most Popular (6 hours)

Most Popular (24 hours)

Most Popular (a week)